Digitale Funktion

Automate your customer service with our digital self-service assistant

24/7 problem solutions for your customers.

Automated fault diagnosis

Your customers are guided through a structured process to quickly identify the cause of their problem. This relieves your support team, as the search for solutions can be started the first time you contact us.

Direct access to help resources

Your customers are directed specifically to existing self-service functions and help articles in order to solve their problem independently without waiting time. This allows your self-service offerings to be used more efficiently and gives your team more time for complex problems.

Customizable solution paths

The problem diagnosis and solutions can be individually adapted to your products and services to relieve your customer service in the desired areas and increase customer satisfaction.

Seamless integration

The self-service assistant is easy to integrate on your service page and in your customers' account area. Your existing services, help articles and ticket system can be connected via interfaces.

Use Cases

Mechanical and plant engineering

In the mechanical engineering industry, the self-service assistant enables end users and technicians to quickly diagnose and fix specific problems with machines and systems. It provides detailed step-by-step instructions and technical documentation to find efficient solutions during commissioning, maintenance or faults.

Automotive

In the automotive industry, self-service assistants support both end customers and dealers in solving questions relating to automotive technology and software. It provides access to extensive databases with error codes, instructions for resolving minor problems yourself and information on the latest vehicle software.

Power generation and distribution

In the energy generation sector, the self-service assistant helps operators of energy plants to effectively manage operational and maintenance issues. It provides solutions to common problems, access to maintenance logs, and instructions for efficient troubleshooting, which increases energy supply reliability and helps optimize energy production.

Automotive

In the automotive industry, self-service assistants support both end customers and dealers in solving questions relating to automotive technology and software. It provides access to extensive databases with error codes, instructions for resolving minor problems yourself and information on the latest vehicle software.

Chemical industry

For the chemical industry, the self-service assistant provides important resources for handling, using and storing chemical products. It provides information on safety regulations, handling instructions, and emergency measures, which reduces the risk of accidents and ensures compliance with industry standards and regulations.

Die Vorteile von Self-service digital assistant

Increasing operational efficiency

With quickly available problem solutions, your customers can independently minimize their downtime, while your own team also becomes more efficient because more time is freed up for complex problems.

Improved product feedback

The automated and easily measurable problem analysis gives you valuable insights into common customer problems and can use collected data to evaluate and prioritize.

Reduce support costs

Due to the increased usage rate of self-service features, your customers need personal contact with your support less frequently, which saves you resources.

Increasing customer satisfaction

Immediately available solutions can significantly improve the customer experience, which increases trust in your company.

That's what our customers say

Self-Service-Portal for Teufel's customer service

Zur Erfolgsstory

Die passende Erfolgsstory

Teufel is Europe's largest direct seller of audio products. In summer 2023, we began the development of a self-service portal. Part of this portal was a self-service assistant who helps customers analyze problems and find solutions to relieve Teufel customer service at this point.

To the success story

Technical integration into your systems

The self-service assistant can be easily linked or integrated in the desired area. For example, in the order overview of your customers. Service offers are either set up as forwarders or connected directly via an interface.

You are interested in the solution Self-service digital assistant?

Together, we will answer your questions and see what an implementation could look like.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cost of implementing the Self-Service Assistant?

Can the Self-Service Assistant be deployed in multiple languages?

What types of problems can the Self-Service Assistant solve?

How does the self-service assistant integrate into existing systems?

Is there any support or training available to implement the Self-Service Assistant?

Resources and solutions from our magazine

Digitale Funktion

Automatisiere deinen Kundenservice mit unserem digitalen Self-Service-Assistenten

Rund um die Uhr verfügbare Problemlösungen für deine Kunden.

Automatisierte Fehlerdiagnose

Deine Kunden werden durch einen strukturierten Prozess geführt, um die Ursache ihres Problems schnell zu identifizieren. Dies entlastet dein Support-Team, denn beim Erstkontakt kann bereits mit der Lösungssuche gestartet werden.

Direkter Zugriff auf Hilferessourcen

Deine Kunden werden gezielt zu vorhandenen Self-Service-Funktionen und Hilfeartikeln geleitet, um ihr Problem ohne Wartezeit selbstständig zu lösen. So können deine Self-Service-Angebote effizienter eingesetzt werden und dein Team hat mehr Zeit für komplexe Probleme.

Anpassbare Lösungspfade

Die Problemdiagnose und Lösungswege können individuell an deine Produkte und Services angepasst werden, um deinen Kundenservice an den gewünschten Stellen zu entlasten und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern.

Nahtlose Integration

Der Self-Service-Assistent lässt sich einfach auf deiner Serviceseite und im Kontobereich deiner Kunden einbinden. Deine bereits vorhandenen Services, Hilfeartikel und dein Ticketsystem können über Schnittstellen angebunden werden.

Anwendungsfälle

Chemische Industrie

Für die chemische Industrie stellt der Self-Service-Assistent wichtige Ressource zur Handhabung, Anwendung und Lagerung chemischer Produkte bereit. Er informiert über Sicherheitsvorschriften, Handhabungsanleitungen und Notfallmaßnahmen, wodurch das Risiko von Unfällen verringert und die Einhaltung von Industriestandards und -regulierungen gewährleistet wird.

Elektronikproduktion

Für Unternehmen in der Elektronikproduktion bietet der Self-Service-Assistent eine schnelle Fehlerbehebung bei Hardwareproblemen, wie Produktionsausfällen oder Verbindungsproblemen. Nutzer können das Problem eigenständig identifizieren und erhalten direkten Zugriff auf spezialisierte Ressourcen und Kontakte für Ersatzteile.

Energieerzeugung und -verteilung

Im Sektor der Energieerzeugung hilft der Self-Service-Assistent Betreibern von Energieanlagen, Betriebs- und Wartungsfragen effektiv zu managen. Er bietet Lösungen für häufige Probleme, Zugang zu Wartungsprotokollen und Anleitungen für die effiziente Fehlerbehebung, was die Zuverlässigkeit der Energieversorgung steigert und zur Optimierung der Energieproduktion beiträgt.

Automobilindustrie

In der Automobilindustrie unterstützt Self-Service-Assistent sowohl Endkunden als auch Händler bei der Lösung von Fragen rund um Fahrzeugtechnik und Software. Sie bietet Zugriff auf umfangreiche Datenbanken mit Fehlercodes, Anleitungen zur Selbstbehebung kleinerer Probleme und Informationen zur neuesten Fahrzeugsoftware.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

In der Maschinenbauindustrie ermöglicht der Self-Service-Assistent den Endnutzern und Technikern, schnell spezifische Probleme mit Maschinen und Anlagen zu diagnostizieren und zu beheben. Sie bietet detaillierte Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen und technische Dokumentationen, um bei der Inbetriebnahme, Wartung oder bei Störungen effiziente Lösungen zu finden.

Vorteile des Self-Service-Assistenten

Verbessertes Produkt-Feedback

Durch die automatisierte und gut messbare Problemanalyse erhältst du wertvolle Einblicke in häufig auftretende Kundenprobleme und kannst gesammelte Daten zur Auswertung und Priorisierung nutzen.

Steigerung der Betriebseffizienz

Durch schnell verfügbare Problemlösungen können deine Kunden selbstständig ihre Ausfallzeiten minimieren, während auch dein eigenes Team effizienter wird, weil mehr Zeit für komplexe Probleme frei wird.

Reduzierung der Supportkosten

Durch die gesteigerte Nutzungsrate von Self-Service-Funktionen benötigen deine Kunden seltener den persönlichen Kontakt zu deinem Support, wodurch du Ressourcen sparst.

Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit

Durch sofort verfügbare Lösungen lässt sich das Kundenerlebnis signifikant verbessern, wodurch das Vertrauen in dein Unternehmen gesteigert wird.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Technische Integration in deine Systeme

Der Self-Service-Assistent lässt sich ganz einfach im gewünschten Bereich verlinken oder einbinden. Zum Beispiel in der Bestellübersicht deiner Kunden. Service-Angebote werden entweder als Weiterleitung eingerichtet oder über eine Schnittstelle direkt angebunden.

Ressourcen und Lösungen aus unserem Magazin

Vereinbare eine Demo

Wenn du mehr darüber erfahren möchten, wie wir auch deinen Kundenservice mit einer Self-Service Lösung transformieren können, kontaktiere uns noch heute für eine Demo oder weitere Informationen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was sind die Kosten für die Implementierung des Self-Service-Assistenten?

Gibt es eine Unterstützung oder Schulung für die Implementierung des Self-Service-Assistenten?

Kann der Self-Service-Assistent in mehreren Sprachen bereitgestellt werden?

Welche Arten von Problemen kann der Self-Service-Assistent lösen?

Wie integriert sich der Self-Service-Assistent in bestehende Systeme?